2017: The year of Me

I’ve never particularly bought into the New year, New Me stuff and as Cliché as it sounds I really do feel renewed in this new year, ready for all sorts of new experiences and adventures.  I let go of a lot of stuff in 2016 that was not serving myself well and really affected my happiness and quality of life and I honestly wished I had done it sooner, because I was able to become the most self-aware and blissful then I have ever been in my adult life.

What I’ve learned in my twenty something years of Life, that it’s not supposed to be filled with all these tragic events whether that has to do with Love, family, work or self-acceptance, its suppose to composed of Happy memoires, accomplishments and goals for the future. That’s not to say it’s going to be easy, but it will definitely be worth it.

This blog is about all things that make me happy, and finally putting my goals into action after years of thinking of them. The time is now, so are you along for the ride?

If you like Happiness and well-being, traveling and Food, you’re in the right place.

radhanath-swami-on-ocean-of-happiness1

Leave a Reply

